Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
creamycpls 31 / 30 / C
"Hey, We're a fun couple from Kanpur. We're on here looking for a sexy cpl to join us"
Lucknow / Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
creamycpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creamycpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
creamycpls 31/C
Lucknow / Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh , India
Connect us on Kik id - creamycpls
Introduction
Hey we are couple here our age is 26 male 25 female we are happily married and sex life is great so for trying new things and adding some spice in our sex life so we are here. And we are looking for srsp, soft swap clubbing etc etc just now not looking for full swap if we guys connect well and all are comfortable than we can go ahead for full swap. We are open to some decent singles too..

My Ideal Person Following are the demands for ideal sexual person:-
1. Hygiene holds the key.
2. Oral sex shouldn't be an issue.
3. Be an adventure lover.
4. A good shape can do wonders.
5. Propose newer things.
6. Fantasy sharing does magic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of creamycpls's responses

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lucknow / Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1991 March 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Self Emoployed Home Maker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A