crazyETbin 42 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
crazyETbin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazyETbin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,512,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rootsgood2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
rm_exciteusnow
Northern Territory, Australia
aFree_Spirit
New South Wales, Australia
dm6666
California, United States
Chompskies
New South Wales, Australia
chrisandrenee32
Queensland, Australia
rm_jessnsam08
Victoria, Australia
rm_cat_sxygirl
Queensland, Australia
lookin4fun6095
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
crazyETbin 42/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We are a friendly professional couple looking for other couples to play with. Will only consider single guys if he ticks all boxes on wife's wish list :)

My Ideal Person Looking for like-minded couples to try out new things. We prefer non-smokers and people who look after themselves physically. Discretion is important to us. Couples from other states / countries are welcome to contact us as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome and gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazyETbin's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1980 November 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 DD (DD가 아니라면, E)
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel