cplscochin 36 / 31 / C
"House wife for discrete fun.."
Banglore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
cplscochin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplscochin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkyaksh
Delhi, India
blkd4unaz
Colorado, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
FacelessmanX
Karnataka, India
robino136276
Tamil Nadu, India
arun11284
Tamil Nadu, India
SKumar992014
Andhra Pradesh, India
Aman4fun765
Singapore, woodlands
kevinp0000001
Karnataka, India
 
Status
cplscochin 36/C
Banglore, Karnataka , India
BBC with vanilla ice cream...yummy...
Introduction
Hello, I am a house wife staying with my in laws (Chennai).. looking for well mannered and naughty men for some fun.. Not interested in long term relationship or friendship. PS: False identity people stay away. I have been receiving so many IMs from profile of ladies, who are actually men. Not interested in such profiles.

My Ideal Person I like darker side of skin color.. open for chatting.. if im not interested, please don't irritate me with IMs.. Also please update your profile with genuine details and contact me..otherwise i wont reply or check your profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AR RAHMAN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never tried

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplscochin's responses

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Banglore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1986 November 28, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT IT
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None