Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cowboy_29209 46 / M
"hi im looking for just local fun and we see what happens after and were it goes"
Roundhill, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2006

To view all of
cowboy_29209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboy_29209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
iphotographyou
Indiana, United States
bpcope1961
Mississippi, United States
rm_gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
blueeyes4fun5
Tennessee, United States
jennifermonroe
Arkansas, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
rbhottt1
Arkansas, United States
rm_RU4Real526
Missouri, United States
 
Status
cowboy_29209 46/M
Roundhill, Kentucky
Introduction
im wanting to get to know people before you judge them witch i dont judge but any way if you like what you read and see plz email me and i will get back with you

My Ideal Person Im looking for a person who can uderstand me and be a freind if nothing else arises. but if it does it needs to be some one who is easy going and fun to be around.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cowboy_29209's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Roundhill, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish