[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
couplelkn43rdor4 52 / 50 / C
"Hello couple lookin for some fun."
Dover, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2020

To view all of
couplelkn43rdor4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplelkn43rdor4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigspicysecret
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
NIknjay2000
Ohio, United States
24FUNNWITHU
Ohio, United States
Missthick330
Ohio, United States
SilentxPartner
Ohio, United States
JStevens2150
Ohio, United States
littleangelkjr
Virginia, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
newchapter2014
Ohio, United States
 
Status
couplelkn43rdor4 52/C
Dover, Ohio
Friday night fun?
Introduction
We are looking for a female or couple, that is DDF and drama free non smokers. We love traveling, hiking, wineries. Want to meet like minded people like ourselves. We travel to Tennessee, so we are looking there for some fun also. The male is straight so no bisexual or bi curious men. All females that are bisexual or bi curious apply within.

My Ideal Person One who reads our profile, our whole profile. Not interested in single guys, but yet you keep messaging us,if we are we will contact you. Not interested in bisexual bicurious guys at all. Not interested in bbc, just not our thing. No smokers and drug users.ALL SINGLE GUYS THAT CONTACT US WILL BE BLOCKED.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dover, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1969 June 14, 1972
Travels to: Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None