Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couple20081957 66 / 61 / C
"new couple looking"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2008

To view all of
couple20081957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple20081957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cam494
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
cplecosse
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Karendave1234
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_hedonist5251
Falkirk, United Kingdom
misterandmrs100
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hotpair4fun667
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Griffyatl
New York, United States
rm_estim55
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
lummpyboy
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
couple20081957 66/C
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
new to this couple just looking for sum fun would like to meet couple see how we go we are genuine and hope to make some new friends ... no single guys [U][B]please[/B][/U]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of couple20081957's responses

Information
  • 66/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1957 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A