countrypeople13 69 / 59 / C
"no limits to who we chat/webcam with everybody welcome"
bury st edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2015

To view all of
countrypeople13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrypeople13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,128,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trunkfunk
Texas, United States
philfree48
Suffolk, United Kingdom
caliandchris254
Texas, United States
Curcumvent1
Kent, United Kingdom
nous2016
Picardie, France
TheStick43
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Joeandannamarie
London, United Kingdom
Andysinperth
Western Australia, Australia
Latinobi77
Florida, United States
 
Status
countrypeople13 69/C
bury st edmunds, Suffolk , United Kingdom
hopefully getting better
Introduction
WHY DOES NOBODY WANT TO CHAT ANYMORE we do try and please each other with our sexy pictures and videoes we luv watching others play { dressed sexy and enjoying themselves } WE DONT EVER MEET SINGLE MEN OR MEN PRETENDING TO BE A COUPLE very hard to find geniune people today dont now why but sex has been around for years and everybody does it CUM AND SAY HELLO WE DONT BITE VHS we have a few HM tapes that we wish to give away to a good home so if interested please contact to make arrangments ect

My Ideal Person what we would like is geniune people who want to chat about sexy times get to know us and then move to meeting and see how it goes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of countrypeople13's responses

Information
  • 69/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bury st edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1952 July 10, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: own company own company
Race: Other Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses