countrygal4chat 43 / F
"Married but bored gal that is tired of being goody two shoes!"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
countrygal4chat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrygal4chat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
sweetnsweet2013
Tennessee, United States
Dhorse26
Tennessee, United States
geauxdeepnu
Florida, United States
singlepilot4
North Carolina, United States
wkycouple321
Indiana, United States
ChocolateBBC123
Indiana, United States
easy_ridin2
Missouri, United States
west_burbs_stud
Illinois, United States
 
Status
countrygal4chat 43/F
Paducah, Kentucky
Introduction
Yes I might be a little "big boned" but I guess I might as well make the best of what I've got. I am married so discretion is very very important! Looking for hot guys and also curious about girls :) I do travel some so my location changes often but I reside in western ky. Anything else u wanna know just ask.

My Ideal Person Im not sure what to say, hit me up and i guess i'll decide if you are my type

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'm not sure about a specific fantasy, just so curious
about experimenting with another woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of countrygal4chat's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: