corkerkatz 69 / F
"Thank you AFFAIRLINK for all the opportunities!"
S west, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
corkerkatz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corkerkatz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
billbeit
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
timlynn47
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
skeet82811
Texas, United States
umwanna
Nevada, United States
al23ced
British Columbia, Canada
ericleesmith
Texas, United States
fatmanllll60
Arizona, United States
privatewarrior69
Texas, United States
usbank51
Washington, United States
 
Status
corkerkatz 69/F
S west, Pennsylvania
Introduction
[B][B]Its time to update the ole profile! (actually, this is a need) So, here is the facts, Jack!! DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE UNDER THE AGE OF 50!!!! I will not respond. I had ren and I don't want to be your momma, aunt, granny....etc. (unless your a Italian Leo) I prefer older men, the best lover I have had was 73! I am not BI. Looking for men only. My free time is very limited, so be prepared, or mosey on. I made this one brief,so you would read it and absorb. If you would like to know more, please message me, IF YOU ARE OVER THE AGE OF 50 Thank you for your time{=}[/B]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One man performing oral, two more holding my legs up for
him and sucking my breasts. Or a lover, whom I have been with
and trust, brings his friends in to surprise me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of corkerkatz's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • S west, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 21, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses