Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cookn4u05 61 / M
"Looking to orally please women. Really love the smell and taste of a women when she cums on my face"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2005

To view all of
cookn4u05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookn4u05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whitewife4fun304
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Horny313couple
Online NOW!
California, United States
bob560033480
LAKE WORTH, United States
HornyYung_Tight
Florida, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Allcuriosity
Florida, United States
CiaraGallardo
Florida, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
cookn4u05 61/M
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Introduction
I'm looking for the right women for adventure and great sexual time like to please a women orally must be clean and d/d clean. I have and would like to stay that way. I'm not looking for a relationship right now just someone who is fun. I am online at 8 am or after 10 pm Im me and let's chat no longer a gold member so I don't see messages Do not have enough points to answer private chat usually in Florida chat room

My Ideal Person Seeking nsa discreet fun with women and couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
todd rundgren/utopia, stones, yes guns n roses, stp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cookn4u05's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1961
Travels to: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: