[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coloradomayhem 38 / 34 / C
""Birds of a feather fuck together!!!""
Medford, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2012

To view all of
coloradomayhem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coloradomayhem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floreocouple
Florida, United States
sexyygirl4girl
Indiana, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
rm_ATXvonHavoc
Texas, United States
rm_Morphius1914
Florida, United States
TreasureIslandcp
Florida, United States
fitb2
Florida, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
wetfuck1964
Colorado, United States
 
Status
coloradomayhem 38/C
Medford, Oregon
Single Poly Dom and his subs
Introduction
Single Polyamarous Dom with subs, toys, and fwbs. Never know who you will see on cam with me, maybe one day you... If your into light BDSM or well versed in impact, tie, and other forms of kink I would love to meet for coffee. I am straight but not homophobic, I play well with others, and never pressure.

My Ideal Person Truly Bi-sexual sexy women that do not have a problem sharing. I have no Jealousy issues and love sharing, hopefully I can find the same in a sexy counterpart...

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1984 February 12, 1988
Travels to: denver, Colorado, United States
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say