Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cocoabrownbbwuk 40 / F
"Last Chance For Me On This Site."
North London, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2006

To view all of
cocoabrownbbwuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocoabrownbbwuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
rm_DougStorm
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_tamar777
Cornwall, United Kingdom
eyesofblue4fun
Dundee City, United Kingdom
rm_suk20
Washington, United States
rm_chilledout1
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_mlwest
Phuket, Thailand
rm_writehot2me
Singapore, singapore
BIGMAC4114
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
cocoabrownbbwuk 40/F
North London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a young 26 year old woman, I'm all about enjoying life and having fun, I like an exciting life, going places I've never been, doing things I've never done,I can't accommodate, but I'm very happy to travel, so email me, lets set something up. I enjoy a nice drink, I'm a size 24 wear a 44F bra, this is me...The only one who will change me is me, so if I'm not what you're looking for please don't email, cos you're just wasting my time and yours. This is all quite new to me...but life is short so I want to go out and enjoy myself... Now I love men however I've always been curious about the bi side and its something that I want to look into in depth, so if you're a singleton who likes what they see, then get back to me, and we'll take it from there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an inbetweener, I do get a lot of emails and I basically put them into 3 categories, there are the straight to the point which just make me feel like a slut, there's the trying to hard to stand out that it makes me not even think about what you're typing and then there are in the middle, I realize this is a sex site and not so much a dating site, but I'm really looking for those in the middle emailers, I like a balance in life, anyone can get sex if they really want it, I'm truly looking for a friend with benefits partner, someone who'll want to go out to dinner or a movie once in a while as well as hooking up, maybe I'm asking too much but hopefully if you read this and you feel the same way, there may be hope for me yet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting a man in a bar and the attraction is so strong, we're
instantly stroking and petting each other, we book a hotel
and spend 2 days just holed up in the room not leaving once,
watching porn, ordering room service and fucking constantly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Usher, Colin Farrell, Carmen Electra, Calum Best, Angelina
Jolie, the list goes on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cocoabrownbbwuk's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • North London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 4, 1981
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: customer services
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: