cmwv 56 / M
"seeking weekday & weeknight passion"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2021

To view all of
cmwv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmwv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,095,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
cmwv 56/M
Charleston, West Virginia
I'm 55yrs old, in great shape, 8 inches cut, shaved balls, and vasectomy safe :) I Had both of my covid shots !!! love to stay rock hard for hours of fun :) edging for a few hours and having sex non stop for a few hours , is a normal sexual encounter :) :) lets plan to meet at a hotel, or if you can host, I will travel 100 mile radius of Beckley WV my treat on cost of hotel if we choose to go there. your choice on hotel...... weekdays and weeknights m-f I can meet as early as Noon , which would give us a full day of fun if that early :) evenings, I can plan to meet from 8pm-?? how long the party lasts, is up to you :)

My Ideal Person Seeking SWINGERS that are looking for long sessions of sexual fun with other adults over the age of 21 seeking adults that can be discreet..... I'm a professional in our community and swinging of course, is not an average human trait lol we swingers have to stick together and play safe and keep our bedroom fun , under the covers lol

  • 56 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: