Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chootem 40 / M
"Judgement free zone!"
Pettus, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
chootem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chootem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isuknswallow2
Louisiana, United States
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
nuttlover
Louisiana, United States
Butterbean2017
Texas, United States
gduzitgud
California, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
us2playwu
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
chootem 40/M
Pettus, Texas
Introduction
Who else likes Colettes? About me though: I'm the perfect mix of coon ass / MS stump jumper and I have the best perality one could have. I'm a true freak and ultimate lover. If you ever get the chance to meet, or be with me you'll never forget it. 😜

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that is an ultimate freak and not afraid to let their inhibitions go. You have to check that at the door.

A lady (or couple) in the streets, but a freak in the sheets!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chootem's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Pettus, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: