chocobon91300 61 / F
"carpe diem"
Orsay, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2012

To view all of
chocobon91300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocobon91300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,092,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fanderondeurs
Ile de France, France
alain7669
Haute-Normandie, France
Mfly41
Centre, France
rm_christo75013
Ile de France, France
RetroFit4U
Quebec, Canada
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_kacee_9
Florida, United States
opusone1997bis
Ile de France, France
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
 
Status
chocobon91300 61/F
Orsay, Ile de France , France
Introduction
bonne chienne bien salope à baiser, mais seul moi décide qui elle voit. préférence pour les blacks (comme moi) ou rebeu, mais en tous les cas bien membrés elle est ronde à souhait, alors avant de nous contacter, sachez-le. Sachez également qu'elle est ok avec sa description et que malgré tout rien ne se fait sans son accord.

My Ideal Person grand, musclé, bien membré, black, rebeu

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chocobon91300's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Orsay, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Gestionnaire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: