Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chl1946 76 / M
"Lonesome Aviator"
lubec, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2004

To view all of
chl1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chl1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellarri
Florida, United States
MatriStgo50
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Failsafekey
New Jersey, United States
new_to_you_77
Oregon, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Mary_Leal
Pennsylvania, United States
TaylChrss
Texas, United States
vichitra73
bangkok, Thailand
delicioso4u2004
Florida, United States
 
Status
chl1946 76/M
lubec, Maine
Introduction
American full time aviator who travels the world. Enjoys life, good food and fun loving people.

My Ideal Person Some one with an open mind to have dinner, drinks,? and a fun time with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Three somes, two women or a man and woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chl1946's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • lubec, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1946
Travels to: Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English