chefbonnie17 53 / T
"hi all let's have some fun"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 28, 2017

To view all of
chefbonnie17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chefbonnie17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julie19640
Online NOW!
California, United States
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
ambersn89
Tennessee, United States
ttt11151
New Hampshire, United States
FunnHS_71913
Arkansas, United States
cathrynecookie
Massachusetts, United States
KingApexoxo
Connecticut, United States
Nikkibi40
Texas, United States
 
Status
chefbonnie17 53/T
Boston, Massachusetts
hope everyone safe, but horny as hell here
Introduction
post op transgender girl now, but still love sex.

My Ideal Person any one but got to have a good personality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
as before i want to meet a couple for sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
love jennifer anderson j lo can't think of any male actors but i'll do them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chefbonnie17's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: