cesarlatino1970 51 / M
"hola quiero conocer mujeres divinas y calientes que les guste mucho sexo"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
cesarlatino1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cesarlatino1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvinit19712
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
petraberman
New Jersey, United States
mousyn
Panama
SUGAR2901
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
nenitakliente4
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
SoloYo12355
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
fany650
Nayarit, Mexico
shygirla86
California, United States
maggie12_hels
Helsinki, Finland
 
Status
cesarlatino1970 51/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
horny again
Introduction
hola soy cesarlatino, me considero un hombre muy fogoso. me gustan todo tipo de mujeres: gordas, flacas, esbeltas, con curvas, negras blancas rubias pelirojas, altas bajas. pero que sean bien calientes. Hi, I'm cesarlatino, I consider myself a very hot and horny. I like all kinds of women: fat, skinny, curvy, blonde white black redheads that are very hot and horny

My Ideal Person me encantan las mujeres muy calientes y morbosas, sin inhibiciones

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie, sus labios

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cesarlatino1970's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1970
Hometown: Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: