cdexpress1000 66 / T
"H & H lover"
kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2002

To view all of
cdexpress1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdexpress1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ellen09876
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CDLuna4u
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
cdchrissy42
Oregon, United States
Niceom
Washington, United States
aodaicd
Washington, United States
gail6969
Washington, United States
josie20142
Washington, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
Sissie_Dollarz
Washington, United States
 
Status
cdexpress1000 66/T
kirkland, Washington
Introduction
Greetings from a versatile, kinky, and fetish loving CD. I'm looking to meet with other clean-shaven cd's, transgenders, women, and couples for dress, make-up and other hedonistic desires. My prurient interests include most anything, except scat and pain. If my membership is not gold, you can find me as cindycd66 on fetish-life. Thanks for your interest. Heels and Hose Lover

My Ideal Person Tactile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Metallica, Trower, Tull, Moody Blues, ELP, CSN&Y

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too kinky!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, heels and stockings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not usually

View more of cdexpress1000's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG
  • kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: