caymanpair69 53 / 51 / C
"Looking for bi-females or fun cpls - in MIA this week"
SMB, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2015

To view all of
caymanpair69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caymanpair69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melmac8484
grand cayman, Cayman Islands
sallyhere1
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
Sarah247365
Tennessee, United States
CIBICouple
George Town, Cayman Islands
Pad8
Florida, United States
Ccuriouslady
Kingston, Jamaica
alyma142
Florida, United States
 
Status
caymanpair69 53/C
SMB, Grand Cayman , Cayman Islands
Looking for bi-females and fun couples...x
Introduction
We are fun loving, passionate, educated and very friendly. We both like to take control and especially love ladies with big tits who love oral and anal fun. Unfortunately we are no longer Gold members so cannot see profiles, IMs and can only see the first couple of words in your e-mail so put you contact details and we will be in touch xxx

My Ideal Person Must be shaven and clean freaks....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of caymanpair69's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SMB, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1969 September 20, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say