captainbly1255 62 / M
"looking for woman married or single or share your wife"
Clymer, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2017

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captainbly1255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,881,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amyjob
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rnc2011
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
kejed2
Pennsylvania, United States
Fun4Ustonight
Pennsylvania, United States
Inneedofsexfrien
Pennsylvania, United States
Onmyownnow1969
Pennsylvania, United States
4Thethrills73
Pennsylvania, United States
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
 
Status
captainbly1255 62/M
Clymer, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am married and looking for a meeting in the day ,local to Indiana/Clymer/Apollo/New Ken Hi I am just a regular/normal guy looking to find someone to be with from time to time. I travel local and could meet in the day mostly .in the summer maybe a weekend. I wish I could tell you something great, but I am just a hard working guy. If it means anything I have a vasectomy. I enjoy pleasing the women a lot I have not had much ( one couple ) success on here, so far I hope to find a match soon . I would like to meet and talk first ,I think you can tell a lot about a person in person. I just want to have a little fun and relax . I am just wanting a nice time ,nothing more You can also email me direct at AdultFriendFinder there seems be a lot of people on here but I am never the right pick ,not sure why

My Ideal Person I never thought it would be so difficult to find a person , there seems to be something that does not work , age , distance , size, married .
I wish a nice (preferred married, but single is very nice ) women would just like to meet and build on that. I would like to hold and kiss a women and yes share her ,
I enjoy married woman most

Just like to find a nice person/couple that are into sex .
i tend to like married woman and like all tits , nipples are my turn on .
i like to see a women getting off and ,her on top is the best position .

sometimes a nice evening on the boat on the lake would be nice .

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Clymer, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts