cap159 40 / M
"Any chocolate lovers out there?"
Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
cap159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cap159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
cap159 40/M
Perrysburg, Ohio
The nice weather's almost here. Any ladies ready for some summertime fun?
Hi there. Attractive, intelligent male here giving this another shot. I was on here before, but got frustrated with the drama and fakes. Anyways, i'm laid back, adventurous and always up for fun. I like to keep the drama to a minimum. I'm fairly busy in my professional life so i like to make the most of the free time i do get. So who wants to have some fun? Thanks AFF, for no longer letting standard members read their mail. If you want to contact me, check out [blog cap159 My Blog] OK, I guess i need to spell this out. NO MEN. What on my profile makes you think i want men to email me and waste my time?? Knock it the fuck off. Is that easy enough to understand. Now i see how you women can get upset at how the men on here fail to read.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for attractive, fun, adventurous women. i'd also like the woman to be creative, that helps to keep things fun and new. If any of this sounds like you, send me a message on here, i'm anxious for some fun. I'm not too picky about age or race either. If you're sexy and fun, that's a good start.

  • 40 / male
  • Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: