Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
calob0007 45 / M
"Looking to Fulfill your every need"
Tampa, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2008

To view all of
calob0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calob0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
calob0007 45/M
Tampa, Georgia
Greetings from Tampa
Introduction
First off I'm in Atlanta not Tampa.....I'm looking for sum1 with a very high sex drive or can at least keep up with me Race is unimportant although I have a preference for Black & Hispanic women . I'm not looking just for sex there has to be friendship before anything else . I love to make those toes Curl and go Snap Crackle POP ....LMAO

My Ideal Person My ideal person is sum1 that loves sex as much as I do .I'm not seeking 1 night stands , but a regular sex partner . I don't have to but i prefer to have sum1 that is open to a relationship if this is u then u know what to do .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of calob0007's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Tampa, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: