bustmyass2000 33 / F
"LOOKING FOR FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS !!!!!!!"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
bustmyass2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bustmyass2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaychoochoo1
Illinois, United States
IWokeUpDead
Florida, United States
AgentUnderFire
District of Columbia, United States
BigEazy007
Maryland, United States
coolsal5
Maryland, United States
Ltnslkn2play
California, United States
countryfire984
West Virginia, United States
tazio2014
Idaho, United States
RawHammer84
Virginia, United States
 
Status
bustmyass2000 33/F
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I'm fun , energetic, great company and extremely exotic!!! NOT INTERESTED IN A PHONE SEX RELATIONSHIP!!!!!! Looking to meet discreet friends for occasional fun or NSA one nighties. Yes I am in a relationship and my partner is aware of my lifestyle. Not looking to find true love just fun sex lol !!!

My Ideal Person Someone that's outgoing, fun , and adventurous!!! No boring friendships please 😘

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucked in front of a crowd of people on a beach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
trina because she is so pretty and have the ass of a goodess
i would love to have her set on my face for hours

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bustmyass2000's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1988
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: