burg_1234 52 / 53 / C
"Goodlooking Couple Looking. Inshape thick stud or cpl needed"
Okaloosa island, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 15, 2008

To view all of
burg_1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burg_1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
burg_1234 52/C
Okaloosa island, Florida
prefer a thick, hung stud who is open minded or a sexy cpl! open to try most things! We can host! We pretty much enjoy everything life has to offer! Not new to this, however been out of it for a while! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a bi curious couple or thick cock stud to explore with!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of burg_1234's responses

  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Okaloosa island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 1, 1969 June 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D