bs0124ATym 46 / 41 / C
"Married cpl with few exp enjoyed group fun also lookibg for goid people fir real fun only. No money at all."
bs0124ATym ( delhi), Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 8, 2005

To view all of
bs0124ATym's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bs0124ATym's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spicygirlforu
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
anu2606
Uttar Pradesh, India
weforu2008
Jharkhand, India
raajneha
Haryana, India
david19822019
hainaut, Belgium
eroticcpl01
Delhi, India
vaibhav007123456
Haryana, India
hornycpl2902
Rajasthan, India
swapcpl4fuck
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
bs0124ATym 46/C
bs0124ATym ( delhi), Delhi , India
We r free now . Cpls with place contact us. Selected singles are also welcome with 5 star rating and with face pic.
Introduction
we are couple looking for long term fun and friendship with females / couples

My Ideal Person Looking for cpl for real fun only. Single who can afford 5star conract us with face pic. We r not in paid fun at all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
group of male and females are fully nude and enjoying with
each others any one can play with any one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bs0124ATym's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bs0124ATym ( delhi), Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, HINDI
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1976 August 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black