Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
briannaclassy 35 / F
"sexy classy and sassy"
Dar es Salaam, London, Tanzania
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
briannaclassy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view briannaclassy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,176,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redo71057
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
captm9
Hawaii, United States
Rameses124
Dar es salaam, Tanzania
travelbugde_ym
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
IIsweet2
Missouri, United States
popprocks2000
Gotland, Sweden
Milance01
Alabama, United States
pipces2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
briannaclassy 35/F
Dar es Salaam, London , Tanzania
Up for some fun
Introduction
loving, caring, down to earth per you have never met on this earth. Come find out yourself. No time wasters xx

My Ideal Person Someone who is loving, caring, down to earth, kind, supportive, and all that a good smart guy should have

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Romance before sex Teasing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, Bathrom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Its my secret

View more of briannaclassy's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Dar es Salaam, London, Tanzania
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Swahili
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None