brattymom 60 / F
"slightly bent"
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
brattymom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brattymom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hjc4520
North Dakota, United States
Davemug63
Minnesota, United States
Chriscig
Lorraine, France
Plumpcock
North Dakota, United States
Saskoutlaw
Saskatchewan, Canada
Citiesbrat2
Minnesota, United States
bigrig650
Wyoming, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
3leggedjoe
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
brattymom 60/F
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Introduction
I like to chat and make friends. In person I may be a little shy at first. I prefer my partner take charge in the bedroom. 7

My Ideal Person I want to find someone who shares some of the same interests that I do. would like to start a simple chat relationship...not sure where it could lead from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've just come home, as I enter the apartment I am caught
from behind, pushed against the wall, blindfolded. I can
smell your cologne so I don't resist. You lead me into
our livingroom and stand me in the center. I feel you start
to unbutton my blouse but something isn't right your
standing behind me. I start to feel more hands undressing
and rubbing my skin as it is uncovered. "What's
going on?" no one answers me. I start to feel afraid
since I can't smell your cologne anymore but I am assulted
with various hands rubbing, pulling my legs apart, lowering
me to the floor; lips, tongues and teeth on my nipples inner
thighs. I can feel my nipples harden and my cunt getting
wet. I feel fingers playing with my clit and at the same time
I feel a cock rubbing my lips and I open my mouth and accept
him.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brattymom's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: