Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bosomylove40d 64 / F
"busty woman"
White Plains, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
bosomylove40d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bosomylove40d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maine, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
bosomylove40d 64/F
White Plains, New York
Check out my pix and Videos and let me know what you think!
Busty woman looking for some fun. Married but still horny and sexy. Like to cam as well. Hubby is involved. He will be helping in the process. Looking for a threesome with a straight man and my husband. A couple in which both the male and female are straight would be good too. I am not looking for any bisexual involvement. I especially love sweet and sensitive caresses and lots of making out. Divorced men or widowers are especially welcome.

My Ideal Person Good looking gentlemen in great shape. A couple with a straight wife with large breasts for hubby. I would want to be felt up, my nipples sucked and love having a man come all over me. In an ideal situation, a couple with similar interests. We are a disease free couple and want to stay that way. 42 and older preferred.

  • 64 / female
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: