borris998 60 / 60 / C
"We are here to have some fun!!!!!"
rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 6, 2007

To view all of
borris998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borris998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
extremeblue69
Queensland, Australia
ZELLY_DIRTY
Antioquia, Colombia
bbwwettnpussy
Tennessee, United States
81fun2013
South Australia, Australia
BigBoobF
Michigan, United States
rm_wottif
Northern Territory, Australia
adventureandkink
Washington, United States
Elornire
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
borris998 60/C
rockhampton, Queensland , Australia
we are only standard members now and cant read messages any moer but you will find us on IM here still
Introduction
We are here now as a one again, and are both interested in light bondage, food play, giving oral sex and anal sex. [B]We like to play together[/B], and be nice to get to know you as well. Prejudgment of people is not a good thing, its not nice for others to make judgment without knowing the individuals concerned, and the comments of others that cause detriment are not really fair, so please be fair in what you do and say...........HONESTY GOES A LONG WAY

My Ideal Person We are looking for woman and or another couple to become friends with and spend some time with. Looking to try and learn new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of borris998's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1961 February 16, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)