bootyman1946 75 / M
"Looking for discreet fun."
Eufaula, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bootyman1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bootyman1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
crazylilredhead6
Oklahoma, United States
apache1954
Texas, United States
hush_n_kissme
Oklahoma, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
Curiousone2982
Oklahoma, United States
rm_texasbabe52
Oklahoma, United States
rm_irenekdsler
Oklahoma, United States
rm_musicgirluv
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bootyman1946 75/M
Eufaula, Oklahoma
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have an easy going perality. I am an outgoing per and am a lot of fun. I am pretty much an average guy but have been around the block a time or two. I am experienced sexually and am willing to try almost anything at least once as long as no pain is inflicted on either party. I love oral both giving and receiving and consider myself quite good at it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady or a couple that are looking for a good time. I am retired now and spend most of my time at my home on Lake Eufaula. I have a lot of time both day or evening that could be dedicated to the right person......daytime action would be great. Age or looks are not as important to me as attitude. Not necessarily looking for a long term relationship but just a lot of fun for all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bootyman1946's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Eufaula, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: