Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bluehawaiian50 68 / M
"Looking hot sex...are you the one?"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 12, 2005

To view all of
bluehawaiian50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluehawaiian50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Miami, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
bluehawaiian50 68/M
Los Angeles, California
Fastest way to contact me is to on the green box to the left.
I'm an educated and compassionate professional. I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. I'm looking for someone like me who is discreet. I'm in the mood for a sex buddy in my life. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a sex buddy, not a soulmate. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached sex. I'm in average shape. Looking in the Los Angeles area only. Daytime only. [COLOR crim]Update: 11-23-13.[/COLOR] I’m a laid back bisexual Asian male, looking open minded male, female, couples (MM, MF), TS/TV/CD for discreet, NSA hookups. I’m a masculine educated and compassionate professional…that is, your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs too, and they are just not being met at home. I do not want to leave the marriage…so I seek the passionate, physical relationships. I am taking a bit more laid back attitude about things. I am 59 yo, 5’8”, 180lbs, salt & pepper/receding hairline, 6” cut, Hiv- (tested regularly; on PReP), D&D Free, clean. Play safe. You don’t have to be perfect, just be HWP. I am looking for someone like me…who is discreet and drama-free, D/D free….just looking for uncomplicated fun. I am into HJ/JO (mutual), BJ/Oral/69 (mutual), fucking (with women), anal with men/TS/TV/CD (primarily a top, but will bottom with the right per)…I guess you could say I am a” versatile top”. Just need a FWB (short term/long term…I would prefer something regular)…I am not looking to change my life, I don’t want to change yours…just looking to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I am passionate, kind, respectful, can hold my own in a conversation. I have fantasies, and I am sure you do too…maybe we make a few of them come true. I cannot host, if you can’t, then we will have to be a bit creative and work things out. I am only available during the day (midday best) or early morning (~5am)…if you are a more than 30 miles out…it probably is not going to happen. I am open to meeting for coffee to see if there is a connection, but if you are contacting me (or if I contact you), you have a pretty good idea about what you are getting. I enjoy sports (college football, NBA/Lakers, NHL/Kings, MLB/Dodgers); great wines (life is too short to drink bad wines); scotch (single malts are great, but blended is nice too). I updated my profile, mainly because I have changed a bit and didn’t want to use the typical “canned” profile….but that being said, I am still looking for the same things. If I am online, try IM. The fastest way to get ahold of me is IM. If not look in one of the chat rooms. One thing I learned, don’t let the opportunity pass by, take a chance and send me a message…you (or I) might be surprised! As of 5/2022...I have been fully vaccinated x 2 + 2 boosters....if you want to meet, you be vaccinated offense to those who haven't pulled the trigger yet, just my thing...peace & love. I am also Hiv-...tested regularly (last tested 5/2022); and on PrEP. [SIZE 2][SIZE 2][SIZE 2][SIZE 4][COLOR red][SIZE 7]***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one *** [/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm a bi-sexual and interested in exploring sex with another man/woman/couple. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am in a sex-less relationship. I would like to meet someone like me. I like one "night/day stands", but am also interested in a regular sex partner. Doesn't matter if you are married/single, just wanting to do it. You be in average shape and in the Los Angeles area...daytime only.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Blood Sweat & Tears, Eminem,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I used to when I was younger...not any more. I would prefer
to fly under the radar.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bluehawaiian50's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: