Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blueeyes032 48 / M
"Hello there lets chat and hopefully meet.."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
blueeyes032's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyes032's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
curious_pierced
Mississippi, United States
magdis1972
Hidalgo, Mexico
WantBIGdick
Tennessee, United States
geelong24fun
Victoria, Australia
sensualhotty
Nevada, United States
TheGalya
Colorado, United States
laser6801
London, United Kingdom
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
 
Status
blueeyes032 48/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hi im up for a chat and hopefully a play..lol and to have some fun and hopefully meet up with some horny females..lol

My Ideal Person A female that Luvs and enjoys sex and whos not afraid to try things or even outdoor adventures..ill give anything a try to be honest so lets meet and have some fun...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pearl jam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Victoria azarenka female tennis player i think she

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blueeyes032's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: forklift driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: