Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blue82321 40 / M
"looking for fun"
bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2010

To view all of
blue82321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blue82321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,479 Active Members!*
 
Status
blue82321 40/M
bozeman, Montana
Introduction
Looking for chat/cam only. Cam frequently. I am adventurous, fit and love spending time outdoors. I am environmentally conscious and love nature and all it has to offer. I don't watch TV; I love NPR, and am a bit of a movie buff. I travel frequently for fun and business, and would love to expand my travels outside the us. I'm looking for some fun, commitment or not I'm open to either. I have a crazy sex drive I'm well endowed and can keep it hard even after I cum. I have given several women their first orgasm through intercourse. I really want to experiment and expand my sexual experiences. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive female or couple ideally for NSA sexual encounters. I want somebody who is open to trying new things and is sexually adventurous. I am not looking for a relationship or commitment, but if that's what happens, I'm not scared of it.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: