Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blknuben88 53 / T
"Black pre op Transexual in Greenville South Carolina"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
blknuben88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blknuben88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SCGui1980
South Carolina, United States
theplugger2
South Carolina, United States
filthy6661000
South Carolina, United States
noromeohere
South Carolina, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
rm_meatman9122
South Carolina, United States
riddlet
Michigan, United States
positive51
Florida, United States
Bigblkdick007
Florida, United States
 
Status
blknuben88 53/T
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
hi...i'm a basic down home girl form the upstate. looking for a masculine top male that understands what he wants in life. I have lived in greenville for the last 10 yrs. it would be nice to find a local friend to have fun times with on a regular basis. So if you would like to contact me... i'm not a member yet. so drop me a line at blknubenprincess2001 at ya who dot cum. I am only interested in someone that is local to me in Greenville south Carolina. that's just being more realistic. thank you in advance.

My Ideal Person i would love to meet a tall good looking man between 45 and 70. please be single and no drama. have a big penis and know how to use it. must love sucking tits and going deep in a thick ass.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: