Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blacknight833 47 / M
"Looking for Sexy single ladies & Classy couples for uncomplicated Fun............ Welcome to my profile...Thanks for stopping by...If you like what you see ......don't be shy message me :) Dominant BBC male who takes charge in bedroom seeks open-minded insatiable submissive female who can't get enough sex and who is eager to pleasure. I enjoy traveling and meeting new and Interesting people....... I love women of all Ages:) Viewing my profile means that you have read, understand, and agree with the privacy notice above. Also available for Daytime Fun with some Notice"
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
blacknight833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blacknight833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurieloveit
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
elleanna
Provence (PACA), France
1705Jue
Hesse, Germany
41454644
Trøndelag, Norway
Mailani22024
Hesse, Deutschland
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
sexypaar66
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
madyxxlove2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DoroDom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
blacknight833 47/M
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Waiting on some real fun not mind games.. ,ask for my #..
Introduction
I am a honest guy with a honest heart.I have played the games and have had the games played on me too.

My Ideal Person Beautiful lady with a sexy mind.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: