Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
birdcage66 61 / 61 / C
"Tease us and then please us !!"
Campbell, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2008

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birdcage66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marlicew71
Baja California Norte, Mexico
girlyandtrans4sx
Nevada, United States
sexy_kitty3
Nevada, United States
couplecum2play
Nevada, United States
2MunchnReno
California, United States
cozycpl4u
Nevada, United States
PrincessTwilight
California, United States
bobocat
Alabama, United States
sxycplforfun1975
Nevada, United States
 
Status
birdcage66 61/C
Campbell, California
"We will if you will"
Introduction
We are a married couple you know the ones next door.We love our little secrete,would you like to be part of our little secrete!!.We are attractive,and work hard,we are very clean and discrete.We love to hit the town to strip clubs,or just have fun in our hot tub.We have a nice boat,for fun in that secrete cove,we are very friendly,and know people cum in all sizes and shapes,we love that because if all people think that they are just to hot move on.So let us know what you think and lets get together...xoxoxo.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people that like the erotic side of life.We would love to have same room full swap,and of course that elusive woman for fmf.We love nice people so if your snobby or stuck up move on.We love to camp,boat,anything fun.We love the idea of meeting a couple,or a single we can call and say lets go out.So don't be afraid to contact us you will always get a nice reply..xoxoxo

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Campbell, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1961 February 10, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Green Brown