bimwm6c1970c 52 / M
"Bisex guy looking to meet up with like minded people"
Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
bimwm6c1970c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimwm6c1970c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,585,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranya_River
Online NOW!
New York, United States
RhinoNights13
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
AnaSmithy
New Jersey, United States
dreamline50
New Jersey, United States
DusktilDawn011
Pennsylvania, United States
Mi05012011
New Jersey, United States
canarybirdman
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
114us
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bimwm6c1970c 52/M
Mt Laurel, New Jersey
Im open to most ideas. Let me know what you want to do
Introduction
Sorry this is long but you might find it to your advantage to at least skim it. Thought I'd get what I'm not into out of the way first. I am not your Baby, Daddy, Stud or any other of those type of names. I'm letting you know up front that opening with those is a turn off and non-starter for me. If you use those, I will not reply. I'm mostly just a guy who likes hetero sex but who also likes to play with a cock so just talk to me like a normal person. Maybe pick up on one of the topics I've mentioned below in this profile to talk about? Also I like my profile pic, that’s why I chose it and decided to use it as my profile pic. And although you cannot see it that well in the pic, I like my dick. It's not huge but I still think it’s nice and it works for me. So any conversations you want to start can immediately move past those opening lines now. I know I’m a little on the hairy side. Some of you like that, some of you don’t. Sorry that’s just the way I am. I will shave down below and I try to keep it trim but I’m not shaving or waxing the rest of my body. Coming out of the gate like a horned-up lunatic won't get you too far either. No, you cannot come over to my house right now to suck me or be sucked nor will I come to you to do the same right now. I don't reply to those messages. I prefer to chat a bit and possibly meet prior to any fun to see if we'd want to take it further. Once I get to know you, yeah you could probably ask for an impromptu blowjob and I might take you up on it. I enjoy all kinds of sex with all sorts of people and I’m open to trying pretty much anything. There’s a dearth of sexual activity in my current relationship. I’m not looking for love or a new relationship, although I’d be open to making some new friends. I’m just looking for some action. Masturbating all the time has become boring. I’d like others to participate. I have a family so this is all on the DL. If you’re not ok with that, no problem. I cannot host. I can get out some weeknites and most weekend nites. I do take off work occasionally so a weekday morning or afternoon rendezvous is not out of the question. I have met in hotels, motels and even a car or two. I find women absolutely beautiful and love sex with them but I also really enjoy a good cock. I’d really love to get together with a couple. If you’re a couple with a woman who’s into 2 men and you need that second guy, hit me up. Or if you want a guy to service both of you, I’d love to do that too. I can take charge but I’m also willing to let you run the show. I do like a take-charge girl and would love to suck a guy while the woman pegs me from behind. Maybe the other way around too and any other combination or positions you can think of. I can top but I prefer bottoming and being used for someone else’s enjoyment. I haven’t run into too many real single women on here but if you’re interested, I’d love to show you a good time. Whatever you’re into feel free to contact me. If you’re a guy (married or single) playing solo, I’m open to that too. Just some things to keep in mind. Again I can top but that’s not my preference. In an m/m situation I’m all about the cock (and balls). I like jerking it, sucking it and getting fucked by it. I’m not into kissing, cuddling, massaging, feet or armpits, nipple play doesn’t do much for me and I don’t rim. No pain, S&M or any of those extreme fetishes either. and I don’t bareback unless we’ve know each other a while. I don’t mind it a little rough. A smack on the ass, some hair pulling and even some intense face fucking are all good in the heat of the action. I’m up for receiving oral if you’re into giving. I lean towards height/weight proportional people. You don’t have to workout all the time but I’m more apt to meet up if you look like you at least try to take care of yourself. I also prefer that you trim yourself below and shower before we meet. I don’t have any strict age limitations but I find myself leaning towards people within about 10 years of my age. If you only have one pic on your profile, I'm probably going to ask your for a few more. Anyone can find a pic online and use it as their own. Finding multiple similar pix is more difficult. I just want the person in the pix to match the person I ultimately meet. I am DDF and expect you to be too.

My Ideal Person I like one on one, threesomes, groups, all male or coed (I doubt I'd get an all female group to invite me as the only male but I'd go if invited!). I'd be into a CFNM where I'm the NM or one of a group of NM serving or servicing a group of CFs.
I lean towards height/weight proportional people. You don’t have to workout all the time but I’m more apt to meet up if you look like you at least try to take care of yourself. I also prefer that you trim yourself below before we meet. I don’t have any strict age limitations.
I am DDF and expect you to be too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to be with a couple and let them have their way
with me. I'd like to man to take me from behind while
I pleasure the wife with my tongue. Then I want them to switch.
I want the woman to use her strapon on me while I suck her husband.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bimwm6c1970c's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None