Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
billierock1 74 / 67 / C
"We are slowly getting into the swing of things again"
Monks Corner, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
billierock1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billierock1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rob4funplay
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SupaLover843
South Carolina, United States
rat60
Veneto, Italy
Seattle4HungMen
Washington, United States
kanchan63
Delhi, India
Linkelvis
South Carolina, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Bossboxx3
Washington, United States
GDBYWANTS2BBAD
Washington, United States
 
Status
billierock1 74/C
Monks Corner, South Carolina
Introduction
Also on our end if we say we are going to meet we will be there. Anyone that just wants to engage in endless emails without setting a date to meet, it would be better if you just did not contact us. At our age life is to short for games. I am a married MILF and have a very strong sex drive I am totally committed to my husband who likes me to play with single males.I hate to be so shallow but when I have single men I like them to be 40 to 60 over 6' well endowed that can go on all night. He likes to watch, take pictures, and at times participates. Men must be circumcised. Another thing we like is very attractive couples. We are full swap and same room to start. Also with the right couple he can be outstanding and last a long time. We both like kissing, and watching each other have a great time. If you are attached, or have a lot of prefer not to says, I will not respond. Again I like my men usually over 6' good shape and a great kisser. I never meet or play with out my husband in the room, and only have safe sex. If you do not like condoms you are not for us. Also not into pain or anal. Must be respectful of both of us. We like to meet first for drinks then if we both feel good about each other we will set up a time for fun. I am also not looking for a one night stand, would like to have a long term on going relationship. In order to get a response please include a face and body pictures in your message. Cock pictures are nice, but I need more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billierock1's responses

Information
  • 74/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monks Corner, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1948 February 1, 1956
Travels to: Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say