Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigtime0375 30 / M
"Visiting NJ/NY for a couple of days"
WEST PALM BEACH, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
bigtime0375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtime0375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,370,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
norbert3281
Connecticut, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
sadedoc
Veracruz, Mexico
rm_jacker_boi
New Jersey, United States
alldaymusic
New Jersey, United States
twolf555
New York, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
onefuckingcock
Pennsylvania, United States
Gman2day4u
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Status
bigtime0375 30/M
WEST PALM BEACH, Florida
Can't read messages, you can get me on my email... bigtime0375 at google mail
Introduction
I am a 6'2", 195 lb I am masculine and straight . I have a little bit of body hair, mostly on my chest and stomach, and a 7 inch cut, thick cock. I'm big on going to the gym at least 5 times a week, love going to the beach and just hanging out and relaxing. I am bisexual looking for a older guys who like having fun with younger guys.

My Ideal Person I'm into guys who are 30-65 and hwp to fit. Tall guys are a plus but it's not always easy to find someone who is 6'3 or taller so it's not a deal breaker. I like masculine looking and acting guys , I'm cool with bi and married guys or unsuspecting "the-guy-next-door" type. I do like gay guys as well, however, I find that the gay scene and fem guys just aren't my thing. I do have a thing for suit-and-tie, white collar type guys as well as guys who wear briefs but I'm definitely not set in stone with that.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • WEST PALM BEACH, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None