Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biggrlready2play 32 / F
"I Have kinks that need to be satisfied."
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
biggrlready2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggrlready2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardcockeg2007
Pennsylvania, United States
H0rn33_1
Maryland, United States
alppha
Pennsylvania, United States
D4RKEROS
Virginia, United States
rm_Mr_stud2013
District of Columbia, United States
Roc_Da_Icon
Maryland, United States
111makes3
Virginia, United States
bignhard4younow
Virginia, United States
chromaticlove25
California, United States
 
Status
biggrlready2play 32/F
Alexandria, Virginia
=P
Introduction
I can’t send messages or I.Ms so send me points or message me your kiiik name! love a cock in my mouth. I love the taste of cum. And I really love my pussy stuffed with a cock and a nice big creampie please. I LOVE creampies, if you cum in me, be prepared to use your fingers or a toy right after because I get turned on even more knowing and feeling your cum is deep in my cunt. Can you self suck?? Hit me up if you do! I love smoking weed and just having fun sex. I am here to please, and to be pleased! I love the ladies as well, I can eat pussy for hours and sucking nipples is my favorite! Always interested in something new! I’m goofy and have plenty of interesting stories to talk about. I love good fun kinky sex. Naughty play. I just love to cum and make you cum too!

My Ideal Person Someone to chill with. Who can be kinky and has good stamina. Nothing serious.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: