bifun4couples73 50 / M
"orally bi mwm for fun"
Brick, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 18, 2014

To view all of
bifun4couples73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifun4couples73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,304,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ron4264
New Jersey, United States
PassableTsHotSub
New York, United States
jsim9992
New Jersey, United States
wewantbimale
New Jersey, United States
eugenio27371723
New Jersey, United States
Doorguy1966
New Jersey, United States
sxtoy692
New Jersey, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
Trkinkyguy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bifun4couples73 50/M
Brick, New Jersey
horny! lol would love someone(s) to have som emutual release of tension fun with.
Introduction
Hi, I'm a clean, discreet, fun, open minded orally bi MWM. I'm tall, nicely equipped, nice looking, avg build. Looking for friends and fun, no drama, just good times. I'm discreet, but I cannot host. I can also play straight, so please don't be scared off if you're not into bi play. My favorite part about AFF is when you let your profile go back to basic, and suddenly all these compatible profiles come out of the woodwork and start emailing you and showing up in your searches, like, "hey guys, where were you when I was paying for this stuff?" Well played, AFF spam bots, well played. Not falling for it, but well played just the same.

My Ideal Person I am mostly looking for bi couples. I love sucking a man's cock in front of his wife/girlfriend. LOVE IT. then when she joins in and shares it with me..... heaven.

Also looking for that elusive lady to help me fulfill that strap-on fantasy I have.......

As for single/solo men, I do enjoy sucking cock, so if you can host during the day, or have a discreet, safe meeting place, then say hi. best thing to do is to comment on my photos as I cannot read email here (unless your profile is set to allow standard contacts). Check me on IM as well.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Brick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: