Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bicouple61 61 / 50 / C
"bi couple for bi men, bi couples, bi women,TV/TS"
Athens, Attiki, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2013

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouple61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
bicouple61 61/C
Athens, Attiki , Greece
Introduction
We are a bisexual couple and we want to meet with other bisexual peoples,(men,women,couples,TV/TS),to have 3/4some and sexual fun....we are both bisexual.... and we want the same from the others...!!! W'LL NOT BE ANSWERED ANY FLIRT or MESSAGE WHICH HAS SENT FROM STRAIGHT PEOPLE.....STRAIGHT MEN PLEASE STOP...!!! We are not interesting also of ages below of 35 years old..!!For any interesting please be approached gendly....!! We have prefered full save people and good cocks for bi MMF or bi FFM and TV/TS-FM action....!! [COLOR red] [B][/B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have any permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications....[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Bisexual men or women or couple or TVSs with love for sex and bed games!!...

Information
  • 61/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Attiki, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1961 September 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Pagan Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None