ben007sexben 50 / M
"Ben007sex ben"
oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2004

To view all of
ben007sexben's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ben007sexben's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,464 Active Members!*
 
Status
ben007sexben 50/M
oslo, , Norway
Introduction
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room

My Ideal Person world like to meet single females,who knows what she wants in life,.....I want a girl who is attractive; I would really love to find someone who enjoys sex as much as I do(PS'm married)

It doesn’t interest me what planets are squaring your moon...
I want to know if you have touched the center of your own sorrow
if you have been opened by life’s betrayals
or have become shrivelled and closed
from fear of further pain.

I want to know if you can sit with pain
mine or your own
without moving to hide it
or fade it
or fix it.

I want to know if you can be with joy
mine or your own
if you can dance with wildness
and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes
without cautioning us to
be careful
be realistic
remember the limitations of being human.

It doesn’t interest me if the story you are telling me
is true.
I want to know if you can
disappoint another
to be true to yourself.
If you can bear the accusation of betrayal
and not betray your own soul.
If you can be faithless
and therefore trustworthy.

I want to know if you can see Beauty
even when it is not pretty
every day.
And if you can source your own life
from its presence.

I want to know if you can live with failure
yours and mine
and still stand at the edge of the lake
and shout to the silver of the full moon

View more of ben007sexben's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: it
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Speaks: English, Norsk
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts