Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beached_airman 30 / M
"Won't someone come kick it with me?"
Washington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
beached_airman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beached_airman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
beached_airman 30/M
Washington, North Carolina
I'd rather chat elsewhere sc/gm . not _
Introduction
I recently asked a friend of mine if I was boring, the response I got made me take a step back and reevaluate my lifestyle.. "Well, I wouldn't call you adventurous..." For starters.. I am an early-30s, formerly shy guy, who's looking to get out and try to become that kind of per someone would want to call their other half. There's not much more I can say about me because I myself am on the road to rediscovery. I'm hoping to find out more about the REAL me. But if you just MUST find out more about me, decode my status and I will message you in return. I'm an open book so long as we get that dialogue going.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a fun person willing to spend time with me.. THAT'S PRETTY MUCH IT! They also must have some kind of personality, be health-minded, and age does not matter.

I will expand this as I learn more about what I'm really looking for.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Washington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts