bdcouplelooking 50 / 52 / C
"Looking for others to join in play"
Winfield, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
bdcouplelooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdcouplelooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here4fun1960
West Virginia, United States
wvcouple26302
West Virginia, United States
man4goodtimes22
West Virginia, United States
truckersuper1
West Virginia, United States
MattStuckInOhio
Ohio, United States
WVBiCpl57
West Virginia, United States
freaky6931
West Virginia, United States
ALLNEWSLAM
Ohio, United States
Waitin4fun231
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
bdcouplelooking 50/C
Winfield, West Virginia
Looking for couples and females for Friday evening play
Introduction
We are a nonmarried bdsm couple who play together regularly. We are attractive, educated, sane and serious about our play. She is a bisexual sub and he is Dom. Both are experienced in lifestyle for several years. We are looking for others to join in various role plays and scenarios. We prefer to host during weekday early evenings and weekends . He develops role plays and scenarios and others would participate in scenario. She usually has no knowledge of scenario. Not into endless chat and emails. A few to get to know each other a bit and then have to decide to meet or not. Can meet casually at first and then if all is well arrange a time to play.

My Ideal Person Male, female or couple for her to serve.

Information
  • 50/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winfield, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1972 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue