[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbcJaxxx69 36 / M
"standard members can contact"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bbcJaxxx69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcJaxxx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyslutwife115
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
SusanBellagio
Nevada, United States
nicebigtits39
takanini, New Zealand
kenzwithtits
California, United States
Ctownlatina
Idaho, United States
BonnieNClyde949
Texas, United States
Fucknhorny2022
California, United States
Oralcouple4fun3
Nevada, United States
VegasKupl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bbcJaxxx69 36/M
Los Angeles, California
roll tide bitches!!
Introduction
MY DICK size: 8.5 in long + 7in — FETISHES: reverse gangbangs (multiple women with me at same time or taking their turns fucking me), public play, womens hair (esp. braids, cornrows, and pigtails), tattoos, and some bdsm. I’ve been an active swinger for over 15 years as a dominant bull. Here to meet couples and single women for hookups. Also open to seriously dating a woman for relationship if you’re also into the swingers lifestyle or open to it. … NO I don’t have an OnlyFans account. True swingers do not charge for sexual services btw. So if you’re a woman or couple charging for sexual services or content then you are now officially considered a Sex Worker and/or Amateur Porn Star.. you are no longer a swinger! So don’t continue to use swinger terms to describe yourself if your primary focus is selling sex content. It’s misleading. FUN FACTS ABOUT ME: -US Army combat vet -Super Straight (vagina only) -I hold a Masters Degree -Former college athlete & sports lover -Love Traveling -I like attending Raves/Music Festivals

My Ideal Person *NO Hookers*

I prefer submissive women and non-dominant couples but not 100% necessary. I want a woman or wife who can bring good vibes along with fun sex. I tend not to vibe well with dominant women (there have been a few special exceptions throughout my life). I dont do attitudes. I dont do lying and dishonesty. I dont understand why any person or any woman would lie to anyone in this Swingers lifestyle when the whole point of it is openness and honesty!! LOL, it literally makes no sense, so there needs to be respect for each other above all else.

I DONT play with any human that has a penis whatsoever in any way, so stop asking me to sexually play with your husband or boyfriend. Also men (and trans MtF) stop soliciting me and messaging me to sexually play with you. Im NOT on the downlow, bisexual, or curious. I won’t add any males as friends on here either unless you have an RP account showcasing a kink I’m really interested in.

Im not here for penpals, fantasy, or cyber sex. That’s a waste of big dick and a waste of good dick. I’m here for real meetups. If you’re not realistically planning on actually fucking or if you’re a male and don’t have a partner that is ready to fuck other men, please don’t message me! I know my dick is beautiful and big 😅, just leave it in the public comments.

I’m down for gangbangs if it’s at swingers club or swingers event, however I don’t do gangbangs on first meets with a woman or wife. In order for me to meet a woman or couple for a gangbang, trust needs to be established first.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1986
Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: