Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
baymike34 40 / M
"young man in search of a mature passionate man"
Seabrook, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
baymike34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baymike34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wayne2017
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Lovgee39
Texas, United States
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
pdb_1953
North Dakota, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Island77550
Texas, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
Jaxkss
Arizona, United States
 
Status
baymike34 40/M
Seabrook, Texas
Introduction
I am a young hispanic professional man who is very down to earth, good looking, educated and goal oriented. I enjoy cooking, drinking wine, gardening, watching sports and spending quality time with Mr. Right

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man who is professional, respectful, enjoys some of the things that I enjoy, passionate, financially stable, mature and good looking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of baymike34's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Seabrook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 19, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None