Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
baldy19673 61 / M
"around somerset im looking to experiment wanting to try different things"
Science Hill, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2013

To view all of
baldy19673's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baldy19673's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,028,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Alabama, United States
Lima, Peru
North Carolina, United States
baldy19673 61/M
Science Hill, Kentucky
sorry only on for month not finding what im looking for on site if you asre interested get in touch send information for me to contact you or contact me two 53 two seven 3 zero six 28

My Ideal Person all women are hot looking might be a sexy ass or her eyes im not a picky person i do not judge and dont you never now whats in the pages of a book tell you read it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of baldy19673's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Science Hill, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1961
Travels to: Science Hill, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Science Hill, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: