bad2Bgood4U 63 / 63 / C
"cuck couple seeks mature bull who wants to meet locally for ongoing meets"
Denville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2015

To view all of
bad2Bgood4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bad2Bgood4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,929,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_johnny68a
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_plywitme243
Massachusetts, United States
Hoot562
New Jersey, United States
rm_Toaster84822
New Jersey, United States
hotfun903
New Jersey, United States
Antonpierre
New Jersey, United States
610piner
New Jersey, United States
iltf3369
New Jersey, United States
sunrisesunset22
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
bad2Bgood4U 63/C
Denville, New Jersey
don't contact us if you are just fantasizing or don't meet the criteria
Introduction
Seeks like minded people to enjoy some fun together to expand our horizons Ideally want mature men share time with me and her and expand my cuckold fetish. Can only meet during the week and can host.

My Ideal Person Seeking, mature men at this time in the range of 45-65 only. Men must be able to handle the male serving alone or during couple cuck play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We like the cuckold fetish

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bad2Bgood4U's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1959 December 14, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: business Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None